clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch Kings Prospects in WHL Playoffs for 7 Bucks

via <a href="http://www.kelowna.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/091126-SupSeries-GAME-pics015.jpg">Kings prospect Linden Vey</a>
via Kings prospect Linden Vey
  • 9:00 ET / 6:00 PT Saskatoon Blades at Brandon Wheat Kings (Brayden Schenn)
  • 9:00 ET / 6:00 PT Medicine Hat Tigers (Linden Vey) at Calgary Hitmen (Martin Jones, Brandon Kozun)
  • 10:05 ET / 7:05 PT Kelowna Rockets (Geordie Wudrick) at Tri City Americans

WHL Live TV (streaming) is the link. $6.95 per game.

Kozun is leading the league in playoff points.

Schenn is sixth.

Wudrick is ninth.

Wudrick leads the league in playoff goals.