clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 5/21: Start times, how to watch & open thread

Boston celebrates the overtime winner as former captain Washington Capitals defenseman Zdeno Chara (33)] skates off the ice during Game 3 of the NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round between the Boston Bruins and the Washington Capitals on May 19, 2021, at TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts. Photo by Fred Kfoury III/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

East Division First Round

3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET — Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
Game 4, Boston leads 2-1
NBCSN, SNE, SNO, SNP, SN360, TVAS, NESN, NBCSWA

Central Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators
Game 3, Carolina leads 2-0
USA, FXX-CA, TVAS, BSSO, BSSO

North Division First Round

6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET — Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Game 2, Winnipeg leads 1-0
CNBC, SN, CBC, TVAS

West Division First Round

6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET — Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
Game 3, Colorado leads 2-0
USA, SN360, TVAS, BSMW, ALT