clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 5/24: Start times, how to watch & open thread

The Jets, Lightning and Golden Knights can close out their series tonight.

Jeff Carter #77 of the Pittsburgh Penguins skates against the New York Islanders in Game Four of the First Round of the 2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs at the Nassau Coliseum on May 22, 2021 in Uniondale, New York. The Islanders defeated the Penguins 4-1. Photo by Bruce Bennett/Getty Images

East Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
Game 5, Series tied 2-2
NBCSN, SN1, TVAS, ATTSN-PT, MSG, MSG+

North Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Game 3, Series tied 1-1
NHLN, SN, CBC, TVAS

6:45 p.m. PT/9:45 p.m. ET — Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Game 4, Jets lead 3-0
NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVAS

Central Division First Round

5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET — Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
Game 5, Lightning lead 3-1
CNBC, FX-CA, TVAS, BSFL, BSSUN

West Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights
Game 5, Golden Knights lead 3-1
CNBC, SN1, TVAS, ATTSN-RM, BSN