clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 6/5: Start times, how to watch & open thread

New York Islanders Center Jean-Gabriel Pageau (44) checks Boston Bruins Left Wing Taylor Hall (71) during the first period of Game 3 of the NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs Second Round between the Boston Bruins and the New York Islanders on June 3, 2021, at the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY. Photo by Gregory Fisher/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

Central Division Second Round

1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET — Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Game 3, Lightning lead 2-1
USA, SN, TVAS

East Division Second Round

4:15 p.m. PT/7:15 p.m. ET — Boston Bruins at New York Islanders
Game 3, Bruins lead 2-1
NBC, CBC, SN, TVAS